Unser Team

  • Michael Utzerath

     
    Geschäftsleitung
    utzerath@utzerath.de
  • Raphael Utzerath


    Geschäftsleitung
    raphael@utzerath.de
  • Melanie Utzerath


    Buchhaltung
    melanie@utzerath.de
  • Hildegard Hucker


    Buchhaltung
    buchhaltung@utzerath.de
 
  • Gabriel Utzerath


    Goldschmied
    info@utzerath.de

  • Elisa Utzerath


    Verkauf
    info@utzerath.de
  • Robert Kehrle


    Verkauf
    info@utzerath.de
  • Mark Koscharny


    Verkauf
    info@utzerath.de
  • Fabiola Kleinschmidt


    Verkauf
    info@utzerath.de
  • Elmar Smekal


    Logistiker
     
  • Rene Mühleisen


    Logistiker
    info@utzerath.de
  • Wolfgang Klee


    Logistiker
    info@utzerath.de
  • Beyhan Demir


    Wareneingang
    info@utzerath.de

  • Hery Utzerath


    info@utzerath.de
       
  • Benjamin Augner


    Administrator
    augner@utzerath.de
  • Martin Wiegand


    Webmaster
    martin@utzerath.de
  • Michael Link

    Webmaster
    link@utzerath.de
© 2017 Michael Utzerath GmbH 0821 - 729 1020 Alle Rechte vorbehalten.